The licensee may notify Uptitek if he or she wants to cancel a subscription prior to the start of a new subscription period. In the event that Uptitek is unable to charge a licensee’s chosen payment method in accordance with this Agreement, we may terminate this Agreement and access to the Services immediately, without notice. If you stop using the Services, cancel or terminate the Services, Uptitek has fulfilled your subscription term and will not refund you for any services unused. After your access to the Services is terminated, you may no longer have access to any of the data in the Services. Prior to canceling, terminating or stopping the usage of the Services, You need to download and retain copies of your data as well as delete your data from Uptitek server through the delete or remove function provided to you. Once you delete your data, Uptitek cannot recover your data. Uptitek is not responsible for providing you with access to your data or the Services after any cancellation or termination of this Agreement.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding these Policies, you may write to us at firstname.lastname@example.org or by mail to:
Maclaurin Building, 4 Bishops Square, Hatfield, AL10 9NE
Last updated June 2019